Upcoming Office Closures

Our office will be closed on the following dates:

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Remembrance Day)

Thursday, December 24, 2020 at 12:00 PM – Sunday, January 3, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021 (Family Day)

Friday, April 2 – Monday, April 5, 2021 (Easter Long Weekend)

Monday, May 24, 2021 (Victoria Day)

Thursday, July 1, 2021 (Canada Day)

Monday, August 2, 2021 (BC Day)

Monday, September 6, 2021 (Labour Day)

Monday, October 11, 2021 (Thanksgiving Day)

Thursday, November 11, 2021 (Remembrance Day)

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This